Prof. David Araújo-Vilar, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Prof. David Araujo Vilar has received honorary as board member, steering committee member, and/or speaker to Amryt Pharma, Regeneron, and  Third Rock Ventures.


Prof. Martin Wabitsch, University Medical Center Ulm, Germany


Prof. Corinne Vigouroux, Sorbonne University, Paris, France

During the five past years, Corinne Vigouroux has received fees for lectures from Ipsen, Lilly, and Amryt Pharma, for meeting registration, travel and/or accommodation from Aegerion Pharmaceuticals, Amryt Pharma, Laboratoires Servier, Novo-Nordisk and Sanofi, author fees from Performances Médicales and Elsevier-Masson, and has received institutional research fundings from Aegerion Pharmaceuticals.


Prof. Ferrucio Santini, University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. Ferrucio Santini has worked as a consultant, participated in studies, and/or received travel funds from the following companies, which are involved with lipodystrophy and/or diabetes: AstraZeneca, Aegerion/Amryt, Novo Nordisk.


Prof. Elif Oral, University of Michigan, USA


Prof. Baris Akinci, Dokuz EylulUniversity School of Medicine, Izmir, Turkey

Dr. Akinci is a compensated consultant for Amryt Pharmaceuticals. Dr. Akinci serves as a consultant, add board member, steering committee member, and/or speaker to Regeneron, Third Rock Ventures, AstraZeneca, Novonordisk, Boehringer Ingelheim, Sanofi, Novartis, Bilim Ilac, ARIS, and Servier.